IC - WISCOM Subcommittee Membership Roster

22 Voting Members	Name	Agency/Assn/Dept/etc.	Title
Federal Entity Daily User	Tim Halbach	National Weather Service	Warning Coordination Meteorologist
American Indian Tribe or Band	Ben Warrington	Menominee Indian Tribe of Wisconsin	Emergency Management Coordinator
Radio System Administrator or technician representing an affiliated land mobile radio system managed by a local, county, or state government	Dan Weber	OASIS/Milwaukee County	Director of Radio Services
ECR Representative 1	Christopher Lehner	Luxemburg Community Fire Dept.	Firefighter
ECR Representative 2	VACANT		
NER Representative 1	Logan Milton	Lac du Flambeau Tribal Police Department	Officer
NER Representative 2	Adam Anderson	Florence County Sheriff's Office	Deputy Sheriff
NWR Representative 1	Keith Kesler (Chair)	Brule Fire Department	Volunteer
NWR Representative 2	Jan Victorson	Bayfield CO Emergency Management	Emergency Management Coordinator
SER Representative 1	Torre Peterson-Waldvogel	Wisconsin Army National Guard	Aviation Operations Specialist
SER Representative 2	Joseph Baasch	Lifestar Ambulance	Emergency Management Coordinator
SWR Representative 1	Keith Hurlbert (Vice Chair)	Iowa County Emergency Management	Director
SWR Representative 2	Timothy Slater	UW-Madison Police Department	Emergency Management Specialist
WCR Representative 1	Patrick Deethardt	Monroe County 911 Communications Center	Lead Dispatcher
WCR Representative 2	Kirk Gunderson	Mayo Clinic	Supervisor
Department of Corrections	Grant Hones	Department of Corrections	Communications Specialist
Department of Health Services	Darren Chappuies	Department of Health Services (TEK Systems)	Radio Systems Specialist

IC - WISCOM Subcommittee Membership Roster

Wisconsin Department of Health Services Hospital and Healthcare Systems Coordinator, or their designee	Katherine Johnson	Wisconsin Department of Health Services	Hospital and Healthcare Systems Coordinator
Department of Justice	Marshall Ogren	WI Department of Justice - Div. of Criminal Investigation	Special Agent
Department of Military Affairs	Steven Fenske	Department of Military Affairs	East Central Region Director
Department of Natural Resources	Chris Reynolds	Department of Natural Resources – Division of Forestry	Radio Communications Specialist
Wisconsin State Patrol	Logan Zinsli	Department of Transportation - Wisconsin State Patrol	Director